Tags

, , , ,

Unfortunately, In our arab world and in order to be famous fresh faces have to be sexy , show lots of skin or just look like somebody else. Im talking about females with no talent crawling and doing anything to be recognised.

And who’s better to copy than the MJK Haifa Wehbe. She is an exceptional beauty and made the 50 hottest females list. Not to forget her top designers friends and worldwide celebs.
image

This post isn’t not about regular copying like myriam klink with the  red wig two weeks after haifa got her hair red
image

And no Im not talking about Maya Diab with the cat mask that she claimed she had wore it first
image

I am talking about fresh faces going to the plastic surgeon and telling him I want to look like her: the limit is crossed all the way. You can copy style, looks and whatsoever but doing plastic surgery too? Haifa had done plastic surgeries but she is still her.

My first exemple is Amoola amal. A tv presenter anf actress from kuwait who has over the 700k followers on insta . Fake or not , she is now very recognised . And we all know why!
image

No thats not haifa !!

My second exemple is the lebanese singer Amar. When I saw her first music video I actually thought it was Haifa.
image

And my final example is the Syrian actress Jenny Esper. She is very beautiful and attractive, but too bad she wasnt like that many years ago.
image

I have to say they are all beautiful but to me their name will never be separated from Haifa’s !!
Here’s a picture showing amoola jenny and haifa.
image

